Our Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
56 total reviews

Reviews for: Wild Rivers Group

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/20/2020 - Matt B
Sold a home in 2020 in Harrison, WI 54487

“Best agent I've ever had!!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/13/2020 - Robert Z
Bought a home in 2020 in Bradley, WI 54487

“Robert and Rose enjoyed working with Pops. He was there every step of the way. Assisted us with some questions and concerns we had and they were promptly resolved. We would not hesitate to work with him again, plus he has given us some great referrals for making our new house a great HOME! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/03/2020 - Travis R. E
Bought a home in 2020 in Prentice, WI 54556

“Matt Theiler was an absolute pleasure to work with. He made the entire process so simple and smooth from my first zillow inquiry to the day we closed. We bought the home remotely from another state and Matt went out of his way, on multiple occasions I might add, to personally go into the home to send us pictures and videos of the property for us to make a better decision. He helped us negotiate our final offer which was accepted and even provided me with a full list of trusted licensed home inspectors. He was extremely professional when working with the sellers agent and with our mortgage broker. Honestly he made the process so simple and never hesitated to kindly and quickly answer all of my questions. Anything either of us were unsure of he double and triple checked to make sure he was relaying correct information. Overall my wife and I are so thankful that we found Matt and had the pleasure of working with him to find our first home. We will HANDS DOWN and without question use him again for any future homes we purchase in the area. I highly recommend his service. You will not be disappointed and the entire home buying process will be made peaceful and smooth should you decide to hire him for your home buying needs.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

11/03/2020 - Matt Y
Sold a home in 2020 in Newbold, WI 54501

“Jon was quick and efficient with the sale of a Northern WI lake home. Just what we wanted!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/21/2020 - David G
Bought a home in 2020 in Minocqua, WI 54538

“Sean exceeded our expectations throughout the entire process ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/09/2020 - John S
Sold a home in 2020 in Tomahawk, WI 54487

“Jon is a great guy, very easy to work with. I always appreciated when I texted him a question he always got right back to me👍😊”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/25/2020 - Daniel Lee Wojcik J
Bought a home in 2020 in Bradley, WI 54487

“I would recommend anyone looking for a place to have them talk to David.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/07/2020 - Kevin C
Bought a home in 2020 in Bradley, WI 54487

“Dave was wonderful to work with! Very responsive and helpful.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/28/2020 - Dennis H
Sold a home in 2020 in King, WI 54487

“Very happy with him. He is personable and responsive. He always was upbeat ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/25/2020 - Anton K
Bought a home in 2020 in Conover, WI 54519

“Christi is great. She juggles all her workload and makes you feel youíre the most important person. She keeps you tuned into all thatís going with the loan, the sellers, and all the paperwork involved. She made my life easier. Bless you, Christi!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/28/2020 - Nicholas S
Bought a home in 2020 in Bradley, WI 54487

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/27/2020 - Troy M
Bought a home in 2020 in King, WI 54487

“She was outstanding.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/19/2020 - Dustin F
Bought a home in 2020 in Tomahawk, WI 54487

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/07/2020 - Eric K
Bought a home in 2020 in Bradley, WI 54487

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/28/2020 - Jim S
Sold a home in 2020 in Pine Lake, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/22/2020 - Joe Y
Sold a home in 2020 in Nokomis, WI 54487

“The team did a great job for us..........highly recomend the team!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/30/2020 - Chester A
Bought a home in 2020 in Tomahawk, WI 54487

“Was very very good to work with . Always responded back when we had questions. Always eager to show and tell. Good agent ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/12/2020 - Quinn M
Bought a home in 2020 in Woodboro, WI 54529

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/08/2020 - Samuel J D
Bought a home in 2020 in Tomahawk, WI 54487

“Awesome company to work with. Made things so easy. Would diffidently use these guys again.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/10/2020 - Matt & Nichole P
Sold a home in 2020 in Bradley, WI 54487

“Jon was a great agent to work with. We relocated out of the area prior to putting our home on the market and Jon made sure everything was taken care of properly from the marketing to the sale. He was very responsive to our questions and concerns throughout this process. We were very comfortable when it came to making decisions due to his knowledge and experience. He even went above and beyond for us on the day of closing by taking care of a buyer request that we were not able to complete due to our relocation. ”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

03/09/2020 - Keith B
Sold a home in 2020 in Woodboro, WI 54529

“Sean did a great job. He kept us informed all along the process. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/18/2020 - Dave Y
Sold a home in 2020 in Minocqua, WI 54548

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/22/2019 - Cory J
Bought a home in 2019 in Skanawan, WI 54442

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/17/2019 - Joshua L
Bought a home in 2019 in Tomahawk, WI 54487

“Jon represents his company well in that he provides excellent communication, honest recommendations and truly listens well to the client. We were blessed to have Jon represent our family through the buying process. He quickly made note of what we were looking for and helped us to find our new home. There were plenty of details about the searching/buying process that were new to us but he made sure to answer all of questions. We would highly recommend Jon to someone who is looking for an agent who will be patient, professional and quick to help in the buying process! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/31/2018 - Jim L
Bought a home in 2018 in Woodboro, WI 54501

“Worked very hard on our house hunting. Was available on short notice”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/08/2018 - Susan V
Sold a home in 2018 in Bradley, WI 54487

“Great agent would highly recommend ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/19/2018 - Lynn H
Sold a home in 2018 in Little Rice, WI 54487

“An amazing guy on the job and off the job. Family man and give back to the community. Can't find a better person professionally or personally!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/18/2018 - Fred C
Bought a home in 2018 in Little Rice, WI 54487

“Very responsive and knowledgeable. Very easy to work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/29/2018 - Andrew & Jamie H
Sold a home in 2018 in Tomahawk, WI 54487

“Sean did an excellent job selling our property! When potential buyers had commented on the size of the kitchen he reached out to a local company contractor for a quote on a renovation. I believe this helped show potential buyers that the room size and cost of renovations were not barriers to purchasing this home. Thanks Sean!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/20/2018 - Dave Y
Bought a home in 2018 in Minocqua, WI 54548

“Sean went well out of his way with helping with the purchase of our house when I just wanted to give up on the purchase he kept digging harder to keep me interested in the purchase this man deserves an award for agent of the year.way to go Sean we finally got the house and with your great customer service and care”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/16/2018 - Andrew P
Bought a home in 2017 in Tomahawk, WI 54487

“Best realtor I've ever worked with!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/13/2018 - Brett W
Bought a home in 2018 in Tomahawk, WI 54487

“Sean did a great job finding our new home. He was very knowledgeable of the area and available homes. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/19/2017 - Kevin & Christine B
Sold a home in 2017 in Tomahawk, WI 54487

“Jon was terrific and knew exactly what type of buyer to look for with our property. His personal knowledge of the area and market made our home sell quicker than the market average. We would highly recommend him to anyone. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/10/2017 - Rick P
Sold a home in 2017 in Tomahawk, WI 54487

“Jon was professional and innovative. He answered all of our questions and concerns in a professional and timely manner. Jon is friendly and makes you feel like you are his only client. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/03/2017 - Michael & Stacy E
Bought a home in 2017 in Crescent, WI 54501

“Sean was wonderful to work with. He was patient and understanding of our needs. What we appreciated the most was that he never pressured us to accept anything that we weren't 100% comfortable with. He willingly made himself available to us to show us numerous homes until we found the right one. And he was always available to answer our questions throughout the entire process. We really enjoyed working with Sean and we will definitely recommend him to anyway who is looking for a home in the Northwoods region. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/12/2017 - Paul and Beth Anne R
Bought a home in 2017 in Irma, WI 54442

“Jon Long got us each and every answer for this property which has very unique circumstances. There were times when the process was frustrating, because of the unique end of things, but Jon was positive and reassuring throughout. There was not a second that Jon didn't treat us like we were buying a million dollar property...which it was not. He gave us nothing less than superior service at all times. We have already referred him on social media and with a few of our personal contacts. All in all, Jon was by far a dream realtor. Best part is that we can now also Jon a friend, too. We are truly grateful for the help and experience that Jon Long has provided us with! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/06/2017 - Mark T
Bought a home in 2017 in Little Rice, WI 54487

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/21/2017 - Tom and Kelly T
Bought a home in 2017 in King, WI 54487

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/16/2017 - David K
Bought a home in 2017 in Tomahawk, WI 54487

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/14/2017 - Jacob and Hannah J
Bought a home in 2017 in Tomahawk, WI 54487

“Jon was awesome and made buying a house for the first time seem very easy for us.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/09/2017 - Douglas S
Bought a home in 2017 in King, WI 54487

“He stuck with me all the way to the end through several homes that I looked and is a great guy. I would recommend him to my friends and family if they are looking for a good realtor.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/28/2017 - Andrew & Jamie H
Bought a home in 2017 in Bradley, WI 54487

4 stars Likely to Recommend

09/25/2017 - Alvin B
Bought a home in 2017 in Harshaw, WI 54529

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/27/2017 - Jim C
Bought a home in 2017 in Tomahawk, WI 54487

“What can I say about the worlds greatest agent ever? Jon was so patient, diligent and understanding of the multiple situations we fo”

1 stars Never Would Recommend

08/22/2017 - Gail J
Bought a home in 2017 in Tomahawk, WI 54487

“1) I asked Jon for the keypad code for front door several times & have not received it. I do not know how to re-program it either. 2) He was suppose to do a walk though by himself, I don't believe he did. 3) The stove was so filthy, I had to buy a new one. I have an ad of some items to sell & listed the stove as free. 4) There was garbage left in the garage & house. 5) The house wasn't vaccumned or dusted, windows weren't cleaned, floors not cleaned. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/14/2017 - Craig E
Bought a home in 2017 in Bradley, WI 54487

“Jon provided top of the line service! My husband and I felt completely comfortable throughout our buying experience. Professionalism at its finest ,definitely a pleasure to work with!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/25/2017 - Julie H
Bought a home in 2017 in Bradley, WI 54487

“This was my first time buying a home. Jon was super helpful and made the entire process less intimidating!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/24/2017 - Chris B
Bought a home in 2017 in Tomahawk, WI 54487

“As a first time home buyer, Sean was able to show me a multitude of properties to narrow down my search. In addition, he was very knowledgeable, and gave me all the information I needed in order to make the process as simple as possible. On top of that, he went out of his way to assist me and my lender in solving a signing issue when I was out of town, which absolutely was not within his duties or responsibilities, but was greatly appreciated. Sean will be highly recommended to any others I know selling or purchasing a home or property.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/22/2017 - Michael L
Sold a home in 2017 in Tomahawk, WI 54487

“I would recommend Jon Long to anyone - he was very proactive and thoughtful in his approach to selling our property and to how he communicated with us throughout the process. He was knowledgeable and his experience really made a difference. He was a pleasure to work with and we are thankful to have had such a great realtor working with us.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/20/2017 - Susanna D
Bought a home in 2017 in Somo, WI 54564

“Went above and beyond and were always very friendly!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/05/2017 - Melissa S
Bought a home in 2017 in Nokomis, WI 54487

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/21/2017 - John & Dawn Z
Bought a home in 2017 in Nokomis, WI 54487

“Pretty rude that the sellers were allowed to leave their trash behind. There were bags and bags of garbage and bottles and cans.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/19/2017 - James Y
Bought a home in 2017 in Presque Isle, WI 54557

“Jon Long is a consummate professional, and really the only agent/broker I will conduct business with. I highly recommend Jon Long! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/04/2017 - Dave & Kris A
Bought a home in 2017 in Tomahawk, WI 54487

“We would highly recommend Sean Duncan for any real estate needs. He was great to deal with! He made the process of purchasing our lake home very easy and helped us with all of our questions. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/29/2017 - David L
Bought a home in 2017 in Tomahwk, WI 54487

“Jon is an incredibly hard working agent that has put the time in to be one of the most sought after agents in Tomahawk. He really cares about his clients and genuinely loves helping people. Great guy. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/01/2017 - Frederick E & Amy M S
Bought a home in 2017 in Tomahawk, WI 54487

Show all testimonials