Our Testimonials

Average 4.75 stars
27 total reviews

Reviews for: Wild Rivers Group

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/08/2018 - Susan V
Sold a home in 2018 in Bradley, WI 54487

“Great agent would highly recommend ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/19/2018 - Lynn H
Sold a home in 2018 in Little Rice, WI 54487

“An amazing guy on the job and off the job. Family man and give back to the community. Can't find a better person professionally or personally!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/18/2018 - Fred C
Bought a home in 2018 in Little Rice, WI 54487

“Very responsive and knowledgeable. Very easy to work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/19/2017 - Kevin & Christine B
Sold a home in 2017 in Tomahawk, WI 54487

“Jon was terrific and knew exactly what type of buyer to look for with our property. His personal knowledge of the area and market made our home sell quicker than the market average. We would highly recommend him to anyone. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/10/2017 - Rick P
Sold a home in 2017 in Tomahawk, WI 54487

“Jon was professional and innovative. He answered all of our questions and concerns in a professional and timely manner. Jon is friendly and makes you feel like you are his only client. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/03/2017 - Michael & Stacy E
Bought a home in 2017 in Crescent, WI 54501

“Sean was wonderful to work with. He was patient and understanding of our needs. What we appreciated the most was that he never pressured us to accept anything that we weren't 100% comfortable with. He willingly made himself available to us to show us numerous homes until we found the right one. And he was always available to answer our questions throughout the entire process. We really enjoyed working with Sean and we will definitely recommend him to anyway who is looking for a home in the Northwoods region. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/12/2017 - Paul and Beth Anne R
Bought a home in 2017 in Irma, WI 54442

“Jon Long got us each and every answer for this property which has very unique circumstances. There were times when the process was frustrating, because of the unique end of things, but Jon was positive and reassuring throughout. There was not a second that Jon didn't treat us like we were buying a million dollar property...which it was not. He gave us nothing less than superior service at all times. We have already referred him on social media and with a few of our personal contacts. All in all, Jon was by far a dream realtor. Best part is that we can now also Jon a friend, too. We are truly grateful for the help and experience that Jon Long has provided us with! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/06/2017 - Mark T
Bought a home in 2017 in Little Rice, WI 54487

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/21/2017 - Tom and Kelly T
Bought a home in 2017 in King, WI 54487

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/16/2017 - David K
Bought a home in 2017 in Tomahawk, WI 54487

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/14/2017 - Jacob and Hannah J
Bought a home in 2017 in Tomahawk, WI 54487

“Jon was awesome and made buying a house for the first time seem very easy for us.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/09/2017 - Douglas S
Bought a home in 2017 in King, WI 54487

“He stuck with me all the way to the end through several homes that I looked and is a great guy. I would recommend him to my friends and family if they are looking for a good realtor.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/28/2017 - Andrew & Jamie H
Bought a home in 2017 in Bradley, WI 54487

4 stars Likely to Recommend

09/25/2017 - Alvin B
Bought a home in 2017 in Harshaw, WI 54529

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/27/2017 - Jim C
Bought a home in 2017 in Tomahawk, WI 54487

“What can I say about the worlds greatest agent ever? Jon was so patient, diligent and understanding of the multiple situations we fo”

1 stars Never Would Recommend

08/22/2017 - Gail J
Bought a home in 2017 in Tomahawk, WI 54487

“1) I asked Jon for the keypad code for front door several times & have not received it. I do not know how to re-program it either. 2) He was suppose to do a walk though by himself, I don't believe he did. 3) The stove was so filthy, I had to buy a new one. I have an ad of some items to sell & listed the stove as free. 4) There was garbage left in the garage & house. 5) The house wasn't vaccumned or dusted, windows weren't cleaned, floors not cleaned. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/14/2017 - Craig E
Bought a home in 2017 in Bradley, WI 54487

“Jon provided top of the line service! My husband and I felt completely comfortable throughout our buying experience. Professionalism at its finest ,definitely a pleasure to work with!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/25/2017 - Julie H
Bought a home in 2017 in Bradley, WI 54487

“This was my first time buying a home. Jon was super helpful and made the entire process less intimidating!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/24/2017 - Chris B
Bought a home in 2017 in Tomahawk, WI 54487

“As a first time home buyer, Sean was able to show me a multitude of properties to narrow down my search. In addition, he was very knowledgeable, and gave me all the information I needed in order to make the process as simple as possible. On top of that, he went out of his way to assist me and my lender in solving a signing issue when I was out of town, which absolutely was not within his duties or responsibilities, but was greatly appreciated. Sean will be highly recommended to any others I know selling or purchasing a home or property.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/22/2017 - Michael L
Sold a home in 2017 in Tomahawk, WI 54487

“I would recommend Jon Long to anyone - he was very proactive and thoughtful in his approach to selling our property and to how he communicated with us throughout the process. He was knowledgeable and his experience really made a difference. He was a pleasure to work with and we are thankful to have had such a great realtor working with us.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/20/2017 - Susanna D
Bought a home in 2017 in Somo, WI 54564

“Went above and beyond and were always very friendly!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/05/2017 - Melissa S
Bought a home in 2017 in Nokomis, WI 54487

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/21/2017 - John & Dawn Z
Bought a home in 2017 in Nokomis, WI 54487

“Pretty rude that the sellers were allowed to leave their trash behind. There were bags and bags of garbage and bottles and cans.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/19/2017 - James Y
Bought a home in 2017 in Presque Isle, WI 54557

“Jon Long is a consummate professional, and really the only agent/broker I will conduct business with. I highly recommend Jon Long! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/04/2017 - Dave & Kris A
Bought a home in 2017 in Tomahawk, WI 54487

“We would highly recommend Sean Duncan for any real estate needs. He was great to deal with! He made the process of purchasing our lake home very easy and helped us with all of our questions. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/29/2017 - David L
Bought a home in 2017 in Tomahwk, WI 54487

“Jon is an incredibly hard working agent that has put the time in to be one of the most sought after agents in Tomahawk. He really cares about his clients and genuinely loves helping people. Great guy. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/01/2017 - Frederick E & Amy M S
Bought a home in 2017 in Tomahawk, WI 54487

Show all testimonials